top of page

About Us

Hey There!


We are Posterflow GmbH - your printing partner from Mannheim.

Founded by Thomas and Daniel, we give our all for the best print products and personal service!

We started producing individualized posters for the first start-ups in 2017 and sending them directly to the end customers. Initially only as a small division in our digital print shop. As demand increased, we began to expand the service and invested in additional printing systems and staff.

We also developed our own production software, the LFP ProductionCenter - the communication hub for all orders. The software imports your orders, sends webhooks to your systems, creates database entries, generates shipping labels and controls our entire production. This makes us fast and reliable - the printing systems run around the clock for you. Orders (Posters) placed before 12:00 noon are therefore dispatched on the same day.

Over time, we have been able to further expand our services, adding framed posters and UV direct printing to our range of fine art posters. Everything is produced and
dispatched directly on site.

 

In 2020, we decided to concentrate fully on fine art dropshipping and founded Posterflow GmbH. Since then, we have been working 100% in this area and are looking forward to increasing demand, new products and exciting print stores.

We now produce in Mannheim with over 20 employees for numerous stores in Europe and send thousands of parcels all over the world every month. We produce 24/7 and therefore guarantee very fast delivery.

Do you have a store for individual posters and need a reliable printing partner with whom you can scale successfully? Then get in touch with us - we look forward to hearing from you.


Greetings from Mannheim


 

Thomas & Daniel

Foto 26.11.20, 13 50 11.jpg
bottom of page

Über uns

Hallo!

Wir sind die Posterflow GmbH – Dein Dropshipping Druckpartner aus Mannheim.

Gegründet von Thomas und Daniel geben wir alles für beste Druckprodukte und persönlichen Service!

Angefangen haben wir 2017 für die ersten StartUp‘s individualisierte Poster zu produzieren und direkt an die Endkunden zu versenden. Anfangs nur als kleine Sparte in unserer Digitaldruckerei. Mit zunehmender Nachfrage begannen wir damit die Dienstleistung weiter auszubauen und investierten in zusätzliche Drucksysteme und Personal.

Zusätzlich programmierten wir unsere eigene Produktionssoftware das LFP-ProductionCenter –

die Kommunikationszentrale für alle Aufträge. Die Software importiert eure Aufträge, sendet Webhooks an eure Systeme, erstellt Datenbankeinträge, generiert Versandlabels und steuert unsere komplette Produktion. Das macht uns schnell und zuverlässig – Die Drucksysteme laufen rund um die Uhr für euch. Bestellungen vor 12:00 Uhr, werden somit noch am gleichen Tag versendet.

Über die Zeit konnten wir unsere Dienstleistungen weiter ausbauen, neben Fine-Art-Postern kamen nun gerahmte Poster und der UV-Direktdruck hinzu. Alles direkt vor Ort produziert und versendet.

In 2020 haben wir uns dazu entschlossen uns voll uns ganz auf Fine-Art Dropshipping zu konzentrieren und gründeten die Posterflow GmbH. Seit dem arbeiten wir zu 100% in diesem Bereich und freuen uns über steigende Nachfrage, neue Produkte und spannende Druckshops.

Mittlerweile produzieren wir in Mannheim mit über 20 Mitarbeitern für zahlreiche Shop in Europa und versenden jeden Monat tausende Pakete in die ganze Welt. Wir produzieren 24/7 und gewährleisten somit eine sehr schnelle Lieferung.

Habt ihr einen Shop für individuelle Poster und braucht einen zuverlässigen Druckpartner mit dem Ihr erfolgreich skalieren könnt? Dann sprecht uns an – Wir freuen uns auf euch.

Gruß aus Mannheim

Thomas & Daniel

Foto 26.11.20, 13 50 11.jpg